Unilever BEN AND JERRYS ICE CREAM 2016
Calf Rennet Clarification:
Rennet per se, is not impermissible.
It is permissible to eat cheese which has rennet from calf rennet though
praiseworthy to refrain from due to a slight difference of opinion viz:
Whey Rennet Haraam? (no!)
Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:
used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible
as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes.
Read the full article here: