GMWA Halal Foodguide
Home Contact Us

Terry Suchards (Cadbury) 2015-2016

Views: 425064 Last Updated: 23/11/2015
Question

 

Terry Suchards (Cadbury) 2015-2016


Answer

 
Last Updated: 23/11/2015

Calf Rennet Clarification:

Rennet per se, is not impermissible.

It is permissible to eat cheese which has rennet from calf rennet though

praiseworthy to refrain from due to a slight difference of opinion viz:

 

Is Whey Rennet Haraam? (no!)

http://foodguide.org.uk/index.php?page=viewquestion&id=20

 

Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:

 

Alcohols used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes.

 

Read the full article here:

http://foodguide.org.uk/index.php?page=viewquestion&id=200

 

Haraam

 

Terry's All Gold Dark - Alcohol inclusion

Terry's All Gold Milk - Alcohol inclusion

 

The Following are Halaal

 

TCO mini popping candy 

TCO mini

TCO ball popping candy

TCO ball milk

TCO ball honeycomb pieces

TCO ball dark

Toblerone
Toblerone Milk
Toblerone Dark
Toblerone White
Toblerone Fruit&Nut
Toblerone Mix

 

Contribute

Please Donate to help keep this site running. Click here


Al-Ashraf Secondary School for Girls Appeal

 

List by Category
 

List by Company
 

Subscribe to Foodguide
foodguide-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk
 

Search
 

Features
View this site on a mobile device Click Here

QR Code generator

 

Affiliates
TGL Services - Excellent Hosting - Great Service - Amazing Prices

Aakhirah image

MuftiSays - Fiqh Q&A's

Click here to visit Al-Ashraf Primary School Website

Click here to visit the Masjid-E-Noor Website

Click here to visit Al-Ashraf Secondary School for Girls Website

Click here to visit the Ummah Welfare Trust Website