Is Glycerol Triacetate Halaal

Questions
Published: 2005-02-08
Salaam Alaykum.
>
> I'd like to know if glycerol triacetate is halal?
>
> Jazakallah
>
> Allah Haqiz
Answer
Views: 4,185,105
Updated: 2005-02-08
06/ February 2005:
 
 Bismihi Subhanahu Wa-ta'ala
Assalamooalaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh
Respected Sister or Brother
 
Hereunder is the response to your query subject to disclaimer: 
 
Gylcerol triacetate is halal as it goes thru a complete metamorphosis.
 
 
Please do tell your friends and Ulama about this site.
Allah reward you for using the Foodguide Service.  Allah give us tawfique to eat Halaal all the time. Please tell your friends and please pray for us too.
 
Jazaakumullah and request for Du'aas
and Allah Ta'ala Knows Best
 
To subscribe to Foodguide updates send a blank email to: foodguide-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk
 
FoodGuide Services Staff
Almighty Allah (SWT) says, "O people of Imaan! Eat of the pure things (Halaal) that We have provided for you, and be grateful to Allah" (Surah Baqarah 2:172)
 The Holy Qur'aan