McVities SAVOURY SNACKS 2009-2010

Published: 2009-05-19
McVities SAVOURY SNACKS 2009-2010
Views: 3,309,242
Updated: 2009-05-19

Calf Rennet Clarification:
Rennet per se, is not impermissible.
It is permissible to eat cheese which has rennet from calf rennet though
praiseworthy to refrain from due to a slight difference of opinion viz:
Is Whey Rennet Haraam?  (no!)
Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:
Alcohols used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes.
Read the full article here:

Cheddars with a hint of Spring Onion Flavour
Choice Grain
Cornish Wafer
Cream Cracker
Cream Cracker Light
High Bake Water Biscuits
High Fibre Cream Crackers
TUC Cheese Sandwich
TUC Original

Salt & Cracked Black Pepper Bakes
Rosemary & Sea Salt Thins
Sesame & Roasted Onion Thins
Sweet Chilli Thins

Fortt's Bath Oliver
Hovis Cracker
Hovis Digestives

Cheese Melts (calf rennet)
Original Melts
Sesame with Chive Melts
Rosemary with Thyme Melts
Table Water Biscuits (Large)
Table Water Biscuits (Small)
Black Onion Seed with Rosemary Nibbles
Cheese Nibbles  (calf rennet)
Black Olive Nibbles (alcohol Flavourings)

Butter Puff
Krackawheat (alcohol Flavourings)