Pringles 2020

Published: 2019-04-29
Pringles 2020
Views: 389,034
Updated: 2020-02-08
Pringles 2017

Calf Rennet Clarification:
Rennet per se, is not impermissible.
It is permissible to eat cheese which has rennet from calf rennet though
praiseworthy to refrain from due to a slight difference of opinion viz:

Is Whey Rennet Haraam? (no!)

Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification:
Alcohols used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes.


Pringles Emmental (contains Bovine derivative) 

Pringles Roast Chicken & Herbs (contains chicken derivative)

Pringles Xtra Saucy BBQ (contains Beef derivative)

The following are Halaal

Pringles Original
Pringles Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Texas BBQ Sauce
Pringles Cheese & Onion
Pringles Hot & Spicy                           
Pringles Paprika
Pringles Salt & Vinegar
Pringles Cheesy Cheese
Pringles Smokey Bacon Flavour (vegetarian)
Pringles Ketchup
Pringles Prawn Cocktail Flavor      (Alcohol Flavorings)
Pringles Salt & Pepper
Pringles Cheddar Cheese
Pringles Pizza
Pringles Flame Grilled Steak Flavour
Pringles Red Chilli
Pringles Mediterranean Salsa
Pringles Sweet Chilli
Pringles Ham & Cheese Flavour (vegetarian)
Pringles Sea Salt & Herbs Flavour
Pringles Piri Piri Chicken Flavour

Pringles Xtra Kickin' Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Xtra Spicy Chilli Sauce
Pringles Xtra Cheesy Nacho Cheese           (Alcohol Flavorings)
Pringles Tortilla Chips Original
Pringles Tortilla Chips Nacho Cheese                          (Alcohol Flavorings)
Pringles Tortilla Chips Sour Cream                                (Alcohol Flavorings)
Pringles Tortilla Chips Spicy Chilli
Pringles Tortilla Chips Smokey BBQ
Pringles Tortilla Chips Paprika
Pringles Rice Fusion Malaysian Red Curry Flavour
Pringles Rice Fusion Indian Tandoori Chicken Masala Flavour
Pringles Rice Fusion Peking Duck with Hoisin Sauce Flavour
Pringles Rice Fusion Japanese BBQ Teriyaki Flavour